top of page
SS_wideback5.jpg

Shinku stakes its claim


  1. Westfield Comics: http://westfieldcomics.com/blog/interviews-and-columns/interview-ron-marz-on-images-shinku/

  2. MTV: http://geek-news.mtv.com/tag/shinku/

  3. CBR: http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=article&id=31610

  4. Newsarama: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/marz-moder-shinku-more-albany-con-110422.html

  5. USA Today: http://www.usatoday.com/life/comics/2011-05-19-Shinku-pits-female-samurai-vs-Japanese-vampires_n.htm

  6. CBR (again): http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=article&id=32606

  7. Cedar Rapids Examiner: http://www.examiner.com/comic-books-in-cedar-rapids/shinku-more-blood-no-sparkles-reviewReviews:

  8. Rawnzilla blog: http://www.rawnzilla.com/post/6048602424/shinku-1-review

  9. Newsarama: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-advance-reviews-110531.html

  10. Comic Attack: http://comicattack.net/2011/05/shinku1/

  11. Image Addiction: http://imageaddiction.net/?p=3509

  12. Newsarama (again): http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-extra-110601.html

  13. Quarter Bin: http://thequarterbin.com/2011/06/02/shinku-1/

  14. MyComicNetwork: http://www.mycomicnetwork.com/v2/?p=1557

  15. Comic Related: http://comicrelated.com/news/12176/nerd-girls-eye-view-27

  16. Popgun Chaos:  http://www.popgunchaos.com/2011/05/26/preview-for-shinku-1/

  17. Player Affinity: http://playeraffinity.com/comic-reviews/shinku-1-review.html

  18. IGN: http://comics.ign.com/articles/117/1171969p1.html

  19. Comic Related/Nerd Girls Eye View: http://comicrelated.com/news/12176/nerd-girls-eye-view-27

  20. Comic Buzz: http://comicbuzz.com/shinku-1-review

  21. Daily Blam: http://www.dailyblam.com/news/2011/06/04/erics-image-comics-reviews-reed-gunther-1-50-girls-50-1-shinku-1-the-darkness-91-halPodcasts:

  22. Ideology of Madness: http://ideologyofmadness.spookyouthouse.com/archives/18045

  23. iFanboy: http://www.ifanboy.com/content/audio/DON_T_MISS__Shinku__1_with_Ron_Marz

  24. Image Addiction: http://imageaddiction.net/?p=3518

  25. Retcon Podcast: http://retcon.podbean.com/2011/06/03/retcon-19-interview-with-ron-marz/Analysis:

  26. Comic Related: http://comicrelated.com/news/12164/samurai-from-marz

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Appearances Update

April 4, East Side Mags, Brunswick, NJ. Store signing with artist Tom Raney from 1 to 4 p.m. Website: http://www.eastsidemags.com/events/2015/4/4/writer-signing-ron-marz April 19, Albany Toy Show, Al

Comments


bottom of page