top of page
SS_wideback5.jpg

Fast Girls and Winged Warriors

  1. Graphic Policy: http://graphicpolicy.com/2010/06/29/review-velocity-1/

  2. iFanboy: http://www.ifanboy.com/content/articles/REVIEW__Velocity__1

  3. Newsarama: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-advance-reviews-100629.html

  4. Battlemouth: http://www.battlemouth.com/2010/06/29/im-in-love-with-a-girl-called-velocity/

  5. Multiversity Comics: http://www.multiversitycomics.com/2010/06/advance-review-velocity-1.html

  6. ComicNews: http://comicnews.info/?p=11184

  7. Player Affinity: http://playeraffinity.com/comic-reviews/Top-Cow-Velocity-1.html

  8. First Comics News: http://www.firstcomicsnews.com/?p=9775

  9. Ideology of Madness: http://ideologyofmadness.com/archives/13427

  10. Hollywood Jesus: http://live.hollywoodjesus.com/?p=5775

  11. Geekvine: http://www.geekvine.net/2010/06/this-week-in-comics-for-63010/

  12. Quarter Bin: http://thequarterbin.com/2010/06/30/velocity-1-2/

  13. League of Comic Geeks: http://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/review/12/velocity-1

  14. CBR: http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=user_review&id=2387

  15. Broken Frointier: http://www.brokenfrontier.com/reviews/p/detail/velocity-1

  16. Newsarama/Best Shots Rapid Reviews: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-rapid-reviews-100701.html

  17. True Believer : http://truebelieverreviews.com/wordpress/?p=265#more-265

  18. Comic Attack : http://comicattack.net/2010/07/velocity1rev/

  19. Comics Bulletin: http://www.comicsbulletin.com/reviews/127817683364489.htm

  20. Comic Related: http://comicrelated.com/news/7180/velocity-1

  21. Newsarama's Best Shots ... Again : http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-comic-reviews-100705.html

  22. Comic Vine : http://www.comicvine.com/news/review-velocity-1/141532/

  23. Panels on Pages : http://panelsonpages.com/?p=25557 Cheers, Ron

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Appearances Update

April 4, East Side Mags, Brunswick, NJ. Store signing with artist Tom Raney from 1 to 4 p.m. Website: http://www.eastsidemags.com/events/2015/4/4/writer-signing-ron-marz April 19, Albany Toy Show, Al

Comments


bottom of page