top of page
SS_wideback5.jpg

Artifacts #2 Review Scorecard

  1. Guerilla Geek : http://www.guerrillageek.com/2010/09/review-artifacts-2/

  2. Crave Online : http://www.craveonline.com/entertainment/comics/article/artifacts-2-review-112751

  3. Graphic Policy : http://graphicpolicy.com/2010/09/27/review-artifacts-2/

  4. Newsarama : http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-advance-reviews-100928.html

  5. Comic Book Revolution : http://comicbookrevolution.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=586

  6. Techland : http://techland.com/2010/09/30/panel-of-the-week-92910/

  7. Comic Attack : http://comicattack.net/2010/09/artifacts2review/

  8. Comic Impact : http://comicimpact.com/2010/09/review-artifacts-2/

  9. Weekly Crisis : http://www.weeklycrisis.com/2010/09/comic-book-review-power-rankings-for_30.html?

  10. Behold the Geek : http://beholdthegeek.blogspot.com/2010/10/my-week-in-comics-october-1-2010.html

  11. Player Affinity : http://playeraffinity.com/comic-reviews/Artifacts2Review.html

  12. CBR : http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=user_review&id=2719

  13. Boutiques & Geeks : http://boutiquesandgeeks.wordpress.com/2010/10/03/comic-pick-of-the-week-artifacts/

  14. PsychoRelik Studios : http://psychorelikstudios.blogspot.com/2010/10/comic-reviews-for-week-of-92910-pt.html

  15. The Comic Addiction : http://thecomicaddiction.com/?p=405

  16. Newsarama : http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-comic-reviews-101004.html

  17. Comic Vine : http://www.comicvine.com/review-artifacts-2/112-1222/

  18. Phoenix Lantern Corps : http://phoenixlanterncorps.blogspot.com/2010/10/and-you-better-hope-that-not-single.html#more

  19. Weekly Comic Book Review : http://weeklycomicbookreview.com/2010/10/05/artifacts-2-review/

  20. Comic Related : http://comicrelated.com/news/8775/artifacts-1-2 In case you missed it earlier, here's the Artifacts #1 Scorecard

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Appearances Update

April 4, East Side Mags, Brunswick, NJ. Store signing with artist Tom Raney from 1 to 4 p.m. Website: http://www.eastsidemags.com/events/2015/4/4/writer-signing-ron-marz April 19, Albany Toy Show, Al

Comments


bottom of page