top of page
SS_wideback5.jpg

Artifacts #1 uncovered

  1. Broken Frontier : http://www.brokenfrontier.com/reviews/p/detail/artifacts-1

  2. Crave Online : http://www.craveonline.com/entertainment/comics/article/artifacts-1-review-107731

  3. Nfamous Gamers : http://www.nfamousgamers.com/reviews/books/preview-artifacts-1

  4. Battlemouth : http://www.battlemouth.com/2010/07/20/top-cow-unleashes-artifacts/

  5. Newsarama : http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-advance-reviews-100727.html

  6. Westfield Comics : http://westfieldcomics.com/blog/interviews-and-columns/fifth-degree-ron-marzs-artifacts-1/

  7. Ideology of Madness : http://ideologyofmadness.spookyouthouse.com//archives/14088

  8. Multiversity Comics : http://www.multiversitycomics.com/2010/07/advance-review-artifacts-1.html

  9. Comic Vine : http://www.comicvine.com/news/review-artifacts-1/141740/

  10. CBR : http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=user_review&id=2496

  11. Techland : http://techland.com/2010/07/29/panel-of-the-week-72810/

  12. Techland (again) : http://techland.com/2010/07/27/comics-on-our-pull-list-72810/

  13. Gin and Comics : http://www.ginandcomics.com/reviews/review-artifacts-1

  14. Comic Book Revolution : http://comicbookrevolution.net/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=469:artifacts-1-review&catid=57:image&Itemid=71

  15. Kitty's Pryde : http://kittyspryde.forumotion.com/image-comics-f4/review-artifacts-1-t1176.htm#8059

  16. Cosmic Book News : http://cosmicbooknews.com/reviews/artifacts1_review

  17. League of Comic Geeks : http://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/review/17/artifacts-1

  18. Comic Attack : http://leagueofcomicgeeks.com/review/17/artifacts-1

  19. Newsarama's Best Shots : http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-comic-reviews-100802.html

  20. Ideology of Madness (podcast) : http://ideologyofmadness.spookyouthouse.com//archives/14135

  21. iFanboy (podcast): http://www.ifanboy.com/podcasts/audio/08_01_2010_-_Episode__245_-_The_Flash__4

  22. The Quarter Binhttp://thequarterbin.com/2010/07/19/artifacts-1-2/

  23. Major Spoilers :  http://www.majorspoilers.com/archives/49826.htm/

  24. Flames Rising :  http://www.flamesrising.com/artifacts-1-comic-review/

  25. Hollywood Jesushttp://live.hollywoodjesus.com/?p=5865

  26. Comic Impacthttp://comicimpact.com/2010/08/review-artifacts-1/

  27. Image Addictionhttp://imageaddiction.net/?p=975

  28. 11 O'Clock Comics (podcast)http://bullpenbulletinspodcast.com/2010/08/11-oclock-comics-episode-120/ (Artifacts discussion begins at 1:06 mark.)

  29. Pop Mattershttp://www.popmatters.com/pm/review/129094-graze-anatomy-artifacts-1/

  30. Comic Book Masters USAhttp://www.comicbookmastersusa.com/witchblade-broken-trinity/ Comic Geeks Speaking Podcast

The excellent Comic Geek Speak podcasts are undertaking a series of shows dedicated to the Artifacts event series. The plan is for the guys to discuss the issues as they are released, so this inaugural episode takes on issue #1. Chris Partin, from Image Addiction, joins the conversation, and then my pal Filip Sablik, who also happens to be Top Cow's publisher, also stops by. Enjoy.Link to the podcast: http://www.comicgeekspeak.com/episodes/comic_geek_speak-1137.php Cheers, Ron
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

April 4, East Side Mags, Brunswick, NJ. Store signing with artist Tom Raney from 1 to 4 p.m. Website: http://www.eastsidemags.com/events/2015/4/4/writer-signing-ron-marz April 19, Albany Toy Show, Al

bottom of page