top of page
SS_wideback5.jpg

Voodoo Reviews Due


  1. IGN: http://comics.ign.com/articles/119/1196930p1.html

  2. Captain Comics: http://captaincomics.ning.com/profiles/blogs/52-reviews-52-part-four

  3. Comic Vine: http://www.comicvine.com/voodoo-/37-293584/staff-review/

  4. The Fandom Post: http://www.fandompost.com/2011/09/28/voodoo-1-review/

  5. Wildstorm Addiction: http://www.wildstormaddiction.com/2011/09/voodoo-1/

  6. The Review Sofa: http://thereviewsofa.wordpress.com/2011/09/28/comics-review-voodoo-1/

  7. Cosmic Book News: http://comics.cosmicbooknews.com/content/voodoo-1

  8. iFanboy: http://ifanboy.com/articles/reviews-dc-comics-52-pick-up-week-four/

  9. Multiversity Comics: http://www.multiversitycomics.com/2011/09/review-voodoo-1.html

  10. Newsarama: http://www.newsarama.com/comics/best-shots-rapid-reviews-110929.html

  11. NY Times: http://artsbeat.blogs.nytimes.com/2011/09/29/rating-the-no-1s-aquaman-flash-and-more/

  12. USA Today: http://www.usatoday.com/life/comics/story/2011-09-29/Grading-Week-4-of-DC-Comics-New-52-relaunch/50607686/1

  13. Grumpy Old fan: http://robot6.comicbookresources.com/2011/09/grumpy-old-fan-new-52-week-4-across-the-finish-line/

  14. Comic Book Resources: http://www.comicbookresources.com/?page=user_review&id=3971

  15. Panels on Pages: http://panelsonpages.com/?p=43884

  16. All Things Fun vidcast: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UzRcT0v5LjI&feature=share

  17. A Comic Book Blog: http://acomicbookblog.com/2011/09/voodoo-1-review/

  18. Major Spoliers: http://www.majorspoilers.com/new-52-review-voodoo-1

  19. Forever Geek: http://www.forevergeek.com/2011/09/the-voodoo-that-you-do/

  20. The Occult Detective: http://authorbobfreeman.wordpress.com/2011/09/29/scoring-the-final-week-of-dcs-new-52-1s/

  21. MTV Geek: http://geek-news.mtv.com/2011/09/29/new-52-reviews-all-star-western-voodoo-i-vampire-and-the-fury-of-firestorm/

  22. i09: http://io9.com/5844876/dc-relaunch-snap-judgments-week-4-alien-burlesque-and-angry-cowboys Cheers, Ron

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Appearances Update

April 4, East Side Mags, Brunswick, NJ. Store signing with artist Tom Raney from 1 to 4 p.m. Website: http://www.eastsidemags.com/events/2015/4/4/writer-signing-ron-marz April 19, Albany Toy Show, Al

Comments


bottom of page