top of page

Upcoming Appearances - Meet Ron!

Saturday, April 6, 2024

-

Sunday, April 7, 2024

Sky Stadium

ARMAGEDDON Expo in Wellington, NZ!

9a-5p!

It's the ARMAGEDDON Expo in New Zealand!  The Sky Stadium in Wellington hosts Ron both days!

Sky Stadium

Saturday, April 13, 2024

-

Sunday, April 14, 2024

Te Pae Convention Center

ARMAGEDDON in Christchurch, NZ!

9am-5pm!

It's the ARMAGEDDON Expo in Christchurch!  Visit Ron on the second leg of his New Zealand tour!

Te Pae Convention Center

Saturday, April 20, 2024

-

Sunday, April 21, 2024

The Vista Mall, Lewisville, TX

Dallas Comic Show - April 20!

Saturday Only!

SATURDAY ONLY!  Catch Ron down in Dallas at the Dallas Comic Show Spring Specacular! 

The Vista Mall, Lewisville, TX

Friday, May 24, 2024

-

Monday, May 27, 2024

Oklahoma City Convention Center

GalaxyCon in OK City May 24-26!

All 3 days!

Join Ron at GalaxyCon in Oklahoma City, OK, all three days on the exhibit floor and through space-age interactive features; after-hours events? Maybe!  Check it out! 

Oklahoma City Convention Center

Sunday, June 9, 2024

-

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Polonaise Community Center

Albany ComiCon - June 9, 2024!

10am-4pm!

Albany Comic Book Show right in Ron's neighborhood!  Come visit upstate NY!

Polonaise Community Center

Saturday, June 22, 2024

-

Sunday, June 23, 2024

Mennen Sports Arena, Morristown

Garden State Comic Fest in Morristown, NJ!

New Jersey's COOLEST Comic Con!  Join Ron at the Garden State Comic Fest's 10 year anniversary in Morristown, New Jersey in June!

Mennen Sports Arena, Morristown

Thursday, July 25, 2024

-

Monday, July 29, 2024

Raleigh Convention Center

Raleigh, NC GalaxyCon - July 25-28!

FOUR days!

Rally to Raleigh!  GalaxyCon in North Carolina has Ron all FOUR days! Come see and chat Ron up about projects new and old!

Raleigh Convention Center

Friday, December 6, 2024

-

Monday, December 9, 2024

Greater Columbus Convention Center

Columbus, OH GalaxyCon - Dec 6-8

3 days!

Come to Columbus and see Ron for one of the last events of 2024!

Greater Columbus Convention Center
bottom of page